Commonwealth Master’s Scholarships

Commonwealth Master’s Scholarships are for candidates from low and middle income
Commonwealth countries, to undertake full-time taught Master’s study at a UK university.
Funded by the UK Department for International Development (DFID), Commonwealth Master’s
Scholarships enable talented and motivated individuals to gain the knowledge and skills required
for sustainable development, and are aimed at those who could not otherwise afford to study in
the UK. These scholarships are offered under six themes:

  1. Science and technology for development
  2. Strengthening health systems and capacity
  3. Promoting global prosperity
  4. Strengthening global peace, security and governance
  5. Strengthening resilience and response to crises
  6. Access, inclusion and opportunity

Leave us a Comment