Masters Fellowships 2019/2020 for Kenyan citizens

African Economic Research Consortium in collaboration with the Government of Kenya, through the National Treasury, seeks to build a pool of qualified Economists and Policy Analysts through a Scholarship Programme for Masters students. AERC wishes to announce the 2019/2020 Masters scholarships for Kenyan Citizens admitted to any one of the following AERC Collaborative Masters Programme(CMAP)  in Economics universities across sub-Saharan Africa:

  • Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia
  • University of Botswana
  • University of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
  • University of Cape Coast, Ghana
  • University of Ghana, Legon
  • University of Nairobi, Kenya
  • University of Mauritius
  • University of Namibia
  • University of Malawi
  • University of Zimbabwe
  • Makerere University.

For More Information, Click Here

Leave us a Comment